sia Abrasives - Polska

sia Abrasives Polska Sp. z o.o.
Prosta, 21
Łozienica
72-100 Goleniów

Centrala: Tel. +48 91 888 30 00

Dyrektor Sprzedaży 

Alain Schmid
Alain.Schmid@sia-abrasives.com

DREWNO
Zbigniew KACZMARCZYK
Mobil +48 607 900 613
Zbigniew.Kaczmarczyk@sia-abrasives.com

OEM AUTOMOTIVE + AEROSPACE
Sergiusz MOL
Mobil +48 664 155 083
Sergiusz.Mol@sia-abrasives.com

METAL
Michał WAWRZYCZEK
Mobil +48 735 224 259
Michal.Wawrzyczek@sia-abrasives.com
 

KOORDYNATOR
Anna PIASECKA
Tel. +48 662 728 559
Anna.Piasecka@sia-abrasives.com

(województwa: zachodniopomorskie,
pomorskie, kujawsko-pomorskie,
warmińsko-pomorskie , podlaskie,
dolnośląskie, wielkopolskie, lubuskie)
Anna KRZYSZTOSZEK
Tel. +48 91 888 30 24
Anna.Krzysztoszek@sia-abrasives.com

(województwa: mazowieckie, lubelskie,
podkarpackie, małopolskie, świętokrzyskie,
łódzkie, śląskie, opolskie)
Anna SOSIŃSKA
Tel. +48 91 888 30 38
Anna.Sosinska@sia-abrasives.com

Reklamacje: Email: reklamacje@sia-abrasives.com
Zamówienia: Email: zamowienia@sia-abrasives.com

Dział Logistyki
Dział Logistyki
Tel. +48 91 888 30 19
Marek.Jablonski@sia-abrasives.com

Dział Utrzymania Ruchu
Marcin Janeczek
Tel. +48 91 888 30 57
Marcin.Janeczek@sia-abrasives.com

Dział Infrastruktury Obiektu
Ewa Uciurkiewicz
Tel. +48 91 888 30 39
Ewa.Uciurkiewicz@sia-abrasives.com

Dział Zakupów
Zakupy.Pui@sia-abrasives.com

Dział Księgowości
Małgorzata Kowarowska
Tel. +48 91 888 30 54
Malgorzata.Kowarowska@sia-abrasives.com

Dział Kadr
Kinga Beyer
Tel. +48 735 224 258
Kinga.Beyer@sia-abrasives.com

Natalia Iwan
Tel. +48 91 888 30 60
Natalia.Iwan@sia-abrasives.com