dcsimg Skip to main content

In-house sales – Our sia team

We at sia Abrasives attach particular importance to maintaining close contact with customers, suppliers and partners. Here we introduce to you your local sia team, so that you always know who you are dealing with.

Ray Bardsley General Manager

Ray is responsible for the general
running of sia Abrasives (G.B.) Ltd.

Ray.bardsley@sia-abrasives.com







Administration:

Graham Cobham
Financial Controller
Graham.cobham@sia-abrasives.com

Julia Newsome
Credit Controller
Julia.newsome@sia-abrasives.com

Mark Raines
Marketing Manager
Mark.raines@sia-abrasives.com




Customer Services:

Matthew Swan
Customer Services Supervisor
Matthew.swan@sia-abrasives.com

Sarah Carroll
Customer Services Advisor
Sarah.carroll@sia-abrasives.com

Andrea Allen
Customer Services Administrator
Andrea.allen@sia-abrasives.com

Sharon Pennington
Customer Services Administrator
Sharon.Pennington@sia-abrasives.com




Warehouse:

Gavin Thompson
Warehouse Supervisor
Gavin.thompson@sia-abrasives.com

Jean Roberts
Inventory Control
Jean.roberts@sia-abrasives.com

Geoff Turner
Warehouse Operative

Trevor Dorward
Warehouse Operative

Richard Kerrod
Warehouse Operative

Pete Rothery
Warehouse Operative

Andy Smith
Warehouse Operative