dcsimg Skip to main content

In-house sales – Our sia team

We at sia Abrasives attach particular importance to maintaining close contact with customers, suppliers and partners. Here we introduce to you your local sia team, so that you always know who you are dealing with.

Ray Bardsley General Manager

Ray is responsible for the general
running of sia Abrasives UK

Ray.bardsley@sia-abrasives.com







Administration:

Graham Cobham
Financial Controller
Graham.cobham@sia-abrasives.com

Julia Newsome
Credit Controller
Julia.newsome@sia-abrasives.com




Customer Services:

Jean Roberts
Customer Service Supervisor
Jean.roberts@sia-abrasives.com

Sarah Carroll
Customer Service Advisor
Sarah.carroll@sia-abrasives.com

Ellie Sword
Customer Service Administrator
Ellie.sword@sia-abrasives.com

Kate Nicholson
Customer Service Administrator
Kate.nicholson@sia-abrasives.com

Jillian Parkin
Customer Service Administratior
Jillian.parkin@sia-abrasives.com




Warehouse:

Gavin Thompson
Warehouse Supervisor
Gavin.thompson@sia-abrasives.com

Ivo Stangvils
Logistics Administrator
Ivo.stangvils@sia-abrasives.com

Gerry Morriss
Logistics Manager
Gerry.morriss@sia-abrasives.com

Claire Kelsey
Logistics Assistant
Claire.kelsey@sia-abrasives.com

Geoff Turner
Warehouse Operative

Trevor Dorward
Warehouse Operative

Darren Jackson
Warehouse Operative

Evaldas Balynas
Warehouse Operative

John Wynn
Warehouse Operative